Skip to main content

Databaser A-Ö

Välj bland bibliotekets databaser.

Loading...

Nya databaser och databaser vi har på prov

Loading...
Följande databaser är nyanskaffade eller utvärderas just nu för eventuell prenumeration.
Ny
This database is designed to meet the information needs of the caring professions, and spans the literature of health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. The database abstracts and indexes over 500 journals, from more than 16 countries.
Ny
Criminology and criminal justice - journal articles
Ny
Söker samtidigt i databaserna:
- Criminal Justice Database
- National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database
Ny
Söker samtidigt i databaserna:
- Education database
- ERIC
Ny
Ny
Statistik och data som visar trender och impact inom vetenskap och vetenskaplig publicering.
Ny
Anthropology, economics, political science and sociology - journal articles, books, reviews
Ny
Ny
Sök samtidigt i databaserna:
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)‎ (1973 - current)
- Linguistics Database
Ny
Ny
Databasen Metadex ingår.
Ny
Criminal and juvenile justice, law enforcement, etc. - journal articles, reports, books, audiovisual presentations and unpublished research.
OECD iLibrary
Test
Ger tillgång till OECD:s utgivning av böcker, rapporter och statistik. Högskolan har ett provabonnemang fram till 31 oktober 2017
Ny
Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations - journal articles, books, government documents, statistics, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, microfiche, Internet material, etc.
Ny
Policy File Index is a web-based resource for information on public policy issues with indexing and linking to the output of over 350 think tanks and similar organizations.
Ny
International relations and political science - journal articles
Ny
Sök samtidigt i databaserna:
- PAIS Index‎ (1914 - current)
- Policy File Index‎ (1990 - current)
- Political Science Database‎ (1985 - current)
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts‎ (1975 - current)
Ny
Ny
10 e-tidskrifter från Royal College of Nursing.
Ny
Databas med närmare 4300 e-böcker inom olika ämnesområden.
Ny
This database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology
Ny
Search across a range of ProQuest’s specialist index and full-text social sciences databases, covering subject areas including Politics, Sociology, Education, Linguistics, and Criminal Justice
Ny
Sök samtidigt i följande databaser:
- Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts (ASSIA)‎ (1987 - current)
- Sociological Abstracts‎ (1952 - current)
- Sociology Database‎ (1985 - current)
- Social Services Abstracts (1979 - current)
Ny
This database covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction and more. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts.
Ny
International political science and international relations - journal articles, books, dissertations and working papers.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...