Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases for Tourism
Business Source Premier This resource provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. The collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
More than 1,100 business publications, Expanded PDF backfiles for more than 150 titles, More than 10,150 company profiles from MarketLine,Coverage dating back to 1985
CAB Direct / Leisure, Recreation, & Tourism Abstracts Information on tourism, travel, leisure and hospitality. With over 130,000 bibliographic records, growing numbers of Full Text papers and news articles and research spotlights added every week
Emerald Journals Premier Electronic journals with subject coverage of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management.
Scopus I Scopus kan man söka vetenskaplig litteratur inom olika ämnesområden. Det är även en databas för citeringssökning.
Web of Science The Web of Science platform is the search and discovery choice for 7,000+ academic and research institutions, national governments, funding organizations, and publishing organizations in 100+ countries worldwide.
Find cover-to-cover indexing of the world’s most important multidisciplinary research covering scholarly journals, books, proceedings, published data sets, and patents.
Explore research and ideas from different disciplines around the world by leaping through more than 1 billion cited references.
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals
Directory of Open Access Journals contains a large numbers of scientific journals.
Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.
Google Scholar index includes most peer-reviewed online academic journals and books, conference papers, theses and dissertations, preprints, abstracts, technical reports, and other scholarly literature, including court opinions and patents
In LIBRIS, you can find information about books and journals you can borrow from or read at:
All Swedish university libraries
Most of the Swedish research libraries
Some public libraries